Page 39 - Pflaum Publishing Group Catalog - Fall 2019
P. 39

 39
     Sales Consultant
Regina Ballein
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, Rhode Island, Vermont
1.800.543.4383, ext. 1163 RBallein@pflaum.com
Sales Consultant
Jennifer Brough
Arizona, California, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Washington 1.800.543.4383, ext. 1169 JBrough@pflaum.com
Sales Consultant
Ginny McCandless
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, N. Carolina,
S. Carolina, Virginia 1.800.543.4383, ext. 1166 GMcCandless@pflaum.com
Sales Consultant
Bob Temme
Illinois, Indiana, Wisconsin, Iowa, Missouri 1.800.543.4383, ext. 1161 BTemme@pflaum.com
Sales Consultant
Jane Shine
Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Pennsylvania (Altoona/Johnstown, Erie, Greensburg, Pittsburgh) 1.800.543.4383, ext. 1167 JShine@pflaum.com
Sales Consultant
Don Wolfe
New York, Pennsylvania (Allentown, Harrisburg, Philadelphia, Scranton) 1.800.543.4383, ext. 1154 DWolfe@pflaum.com
   Sales Consultant
Gina deGroote
Alaska, Arkansas, Colorado, Delaware, District of Columbia, Hawaii, Idaho, Kansas, Maryland, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, West Virginia, Wyoming 1.800.543.4383, ext. 1168
GdeGroote@pflaum.com
 MEET YOUR PFLAUM TEAM!
MEET YOUR PFLAUM TEAM!
Vice President, Director of Sales
Michael Raffio
1.800.543.4383 ext. 1107 MRaffio@pflaum.com
     Northeast Regional Manager
Chris Adams Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont
1.508.954.0432 CAdams@pflaum.com
Sales Representative
David Barocsi
New York State 1.877.708.7913 DBarocsi@pflaum.com
West Regional
Manager
Terry Cotting-Mogan California
1.877.347.2185 TCotting-Mogan@pflaum.com
Sales Representative
Luisa Negret
Texas
1.844.461.5602 LNegret@pflaum.com
Midwest Regional Manager
Matt Lekan
Michigan (Detroit, GrandRapids, Lansing, Saginaw), Ohio, Pennsylvania (Altoona/ Johnstown, Erie, Greensburg, Pittsburgh)
1.888.853.1282 MLekan@pflaum.com
Sales Representative
Jen Matura
Illinois, Indiana, Wisconsin (Milwaukee) 1.855.295.9055 jmatura@pflaum.com
Southeast Regional
Manager
Mark O’Dougherty
Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia 1.877.380.7795 MODougherty@pflaum.com
Sales Representative
Vince Lunetta
Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania (Allentown, Harrisburg, Philadelphia, Scranton), Washington, D.C. 1.855.208.8585
VLunetta@pflaum.com
    PFLAUM PUBLISHING GROUP | Pflaum.com
SALES AND CUSTOMER SERVICE






































   36   37   38   39   40